metalasas.blogg.se

Redneck rampage secrets
Redneck rampage secrets








redneck rampage secrets

Grenade Launcher max ammo amount has been set to 48.Īmmo pickups for the bullets have been increased from 20 to 26.Īmmo pickups for the flamethrower have been increased from 50 to 100. The maximum ammo that you can hold in your inventory for each weapon has been doubled except for the Flamethrower and the Grenade Launcher.įlamethrower max ammo amount has been set to 900.

redneck rampage secrets

I mean this is what it adds to the game and once you read it you're like "GOD YES!" :( :Ī texture pack that will enhance and sharpen all skins and textures in the game including the menus.Īll enemy health amounts have been edited to make the weapons more devastating.

#REDNECK RAMPAGE SECRETS MOD#

It's kind of the same as Kingpin when it comes to this: that game works much better from the get go but it still has some weird issues thanks to the enemies being bullet sponges BUT if you play it with the rebalance mod called Rags 2 Riches you will see what an awesome shooter it truly is. I know lots of folks hate the level design but I never found it that confusing, what is killing the game for me is the gameplay bullshit that's so random sometimes I get the feeling I'm playing XCOM without the tactical aspect. Activision owns the IP so this will never happen but a rebalanced, fine tuned remaster could make the game shine. This is so true but it also saddens me a bit because whenever I play RR I always see how obvious its flaws are and because they are obvious I know that it could be helped a lot. If there's a game worth remembering inside of all this mess, it's surely well hidden. Almost invisible keys, switches that you either won't notice or you don't know what they do, lots of backtracking (often without knowing where to go), overpowered enemies, weird weapons. Its setting is interesting, but gameplay-wise it's a disaster.










Redneck rampage secrets